The Gist || Citation; A Nollywood Drama

in DTube3 years ago


#quickie #drama #nigerianstories

This drama is based on real events and the ending is being applauded compared to how these kinds of stories usually end with the woman playing the victim and giving in.
.
.
Hope you enjoy it. Please do come back for more😊
.
.
Source:-
Story: watched on Netflix
Music: Basa Basa Beat by Nana Kwabena
Tools: Movavi, Cip2Comic
Poster Image: Fair Use


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

Wow, that is so cool! I have never seen this video technique before. I was mesmerized. Well done, @kaerpediem!

Hi @jayna :D
Thank you <33
I'm glad I got to entertain you some!!