You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surface Scars - Martin Guitar and Partsocaster

in DTube β€’ 4 years ago

Great Stuff!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸŽΈπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Pretty Awesome, really!
I think You got Me sold on the
Roland Handsonic as well, pretty handy piece,
And I love the haunting Strat sound!

Good Job!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Sort: Β 

The handsonic is pretty good. Initially I was going to get one of those digital drumsets but I have no room for one. This thing has way more samples on it and each pad is pressure sensitive with palm muting effects as well.

Thanks a whole lot!
I have a "drum machine"...
I do not believe it has the versitality of the Roland...
It is working Very Well for You!!!
Thanks Again,
And Wish You an
Awesome Weekend!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

What drum machine do you have?

It's a boss.. something..
Not impressive..
I think I have 2 of them even..
πŸ€”πŸ€¨πŸ™

Maybe if you run it through a few guitar pedals it might sound avant guard. A bit of reverb, delay and distortion?