Sort:  

Great Stuff!
👍🏼😁🎸😁👍🏼
Pretty Awesome, really!
I think You got Me sold on the
Roland Handsonic as well, pretty handy piece,
And I love the haunting Strat sound!

Good Job!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

The handsonic is pretty good. Initially I was going to get one of those digital drumsets but I have no room for one. This thing has way more samples on it and each pad is pressure sensitive with palm muting effects as well.

Thanks a whole lot!
I have a "drum machine"...
I do not believe it has the versitality of the Roland...
It is working Very Well for You!!!
Thanks Again,
And Wish You an
Awesome Weekend!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

What drum machine do you have?

It's a boss.. something..
Not impressive..
I think I have 2 of them even..
🤔🤨🙁

Maybe if you run it through a few guitar pedals it might sound avant guard. A bit of reverb, delay and distortion?

I would love to see a 'How to' video of how you record these multi-perspective videos and how you put them together complete with screenshots of your DAW.

You always do a good job of production, well done!

Cool you have inspired me to make a post about the recording process with screenshots etc :-).

That sounds great man, please tag me in it so I don't miss it!

No problem what daw do you use? I use cakewalk.

I use audacity mainly, with a little Audition here and there. I make videos in Kdenlive.

I would like to learn more of how to use Cakewalk.

Congratulations @sketch.and.jam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The song reminds me of Game Of Thrones, and I love it! Good job! 😍

Thanks for listening :-) maybe its an East Asian version of game of thrones lol.

What a beautiful sound: D Greetings friend

Great video. Very innovative.

Thanks for listening :-)