[Lord Plays] CS:GO - Iris Deathmatch #9

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Back at it again and it feels like I'm getting worse with time. Nah, just kidding, this one was another good performance on my behalf, especially considering that I've only been playing this game for a couple of months now. Some of these dudes here are OGs who have been grinding for years.

Started off on the wrong foot again, but managed to turn things around literally at the final moment. SG553 all the way any day, I've said it before and I will say it again: this is probably the best, most complete weapon available. Works fine in pretty much all possible scenarios and situations.

MVP as the top scorer of the winning side, and I'm now ready to start a lengthy online poker session. 19 kills is all it took; not great - not terrible. Maybe tomorrow I will upload my first CS:GO Competitive Mode gameplay clip. Stay tuned.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS