I Am Alive Challenge 39 - Do one thing every day that scares you

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

New Project 27.png

This is i am alive challenge day 39 and lucky ali is here. Scare is the part of the life and in other word we can say fear. We are scaring from many things and the important thing is when we move away from that scare then it will make you in more trouble and you scare more.

So engage with that scare and make a list of your scare. One by one face it. When you interact with that scare frequently, it will become habit for you and one day the scare will move away from you.

Girls feeling scared from insects like frog, cockroach, lizard and many. Not every girl but we can see this thing in many girls. Other side boys are also scared from the ghost that is just an imagination.

And reason behind this is your thinking. You self make that creature in your mind by thinking about it so much. After that, the creature that is not exist will make a house in your mind and heart. And this is the problem where scare start.

Have a nice day and stay safe, stay alive



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every day is scary. Also job on winning the spot light ad.
Fear is paralyzing. I have alot fear but it mostly taught to me so I have get untaught. mostly fear of being of not being treated like human. with idea, thoughts . trying to do right. you opened a new world for me

I am really glad that this guide will help you. Thanks for stopping by.

This a good practice, facing down your fears. I finally created a video post today after about 3 months of not posting. I was afraid of how it would turn out because I have been out of practice. But if I kept waiting.... Well it was not as bad as I thought. Nice job on your post @luckyali! Stay safe and healthy and enjoy your weekend.😀

I finally created a video post today after about 3 months of not posting

Oh nice ! welcome back dear. just create to do list and start maintaining your daily tasks. Stay safe and have a wonderful day ☻

Good Morning, @luckyali! Thank you. I am doing the list and staying focused on my tasks. Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thanks @luckyali for this word. Fear us what we have to face, standing on our feet to battle with it. The moment we stand up and we say I will overcome this accompanied with action.you will overcome with no time.

that is truth. happy to read your words.

Sure waking up scare me. Since I don't live on streets anymore. I am not a scare of much these days. and I don't ever go out the apartment complex much. eyes rolling.
But yeah ok

you are doing good. living on street is not easy.

I’ve not met one before but ghosts are real. We need to be able to face our fears and stop being scared. That’s the only way to overcome them.

well i am not believe in ghosts. but if you believe it then it is okay. everyone has own believe. thnaks for your comment buddy

My pleasure. Indeed everyone has his/her own beliefs

Great to see you alive and well @luckyali, and good advice to face our fears to overcome them, that is how we will get rid of them and not be afraid anymore, thanks a lot for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

You also stay safe dear @flaxz And thanks for the support.

Good Afternoon, @luckyali! You're very welcome. Have a great day! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide