Removal polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles from the village riverside || CLEANPLANET - 13/07/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 13/07/2022

Picsart_22-07-13_13-01-18-403.jpg
Friends, today I tried to remove polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles from the riverside of village.Today is Wednesday 13 July 2022.This Wednesday morning I removed polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles from the riverside of village.After waking up this morning I went to the riverside of our village.After going to the riverside I saw polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles.I saw some old plastic and garbage stuck in the riverside soil and green nature.Then from there I collected polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage, old plastic and plastic bottles from the village riverside on Wednesday morning (@cleanplanet - 13/07/2022).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord