On Wednesday morning I visited the green agricultural land of our village and tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from the land || CLEANPLANET - 22/06/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends,

Happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.Today is Wednesday 22 June 2022 (আজ বুধবার ২২ জুন ২০২২).This Wednesday morning I visited the green agricultural land of our village and tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from the land.
Picsart_22-06-22_12-42-34-815~2.jpg
Friends, I woke up at 6 o'clock this morning.After waking up, I went to the agriculture land of our village.I went to the agriculture land in the morning to enjoy the natural beauty and green beauty.At first I walked for a long time in the middle of agriculture land and enjoyed the natural beauty.So in this morning I made a video while walking through the middle of agriculture land.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the agricultural land of our village on Wednesday morning.I hope you enjoy the video.

While walking through the agriculture land in the morning I worked on cleanplanet there.

While walking through the middle of agriculture land in the morning I saw some polluted garbage and plastic there.I saw some old plastic stuck in the soils of green agriculture land.Then I collected the polluted garbage and plastic from the land and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of cleaning the agricultural land of village on Wednesday morning (@cleanplanet - 22/06/2022).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube