Removal polluted garbage and plastic from a public road || CLEANPLANET - 13/04/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 13/04/2022

Hello friends, welcome back to my @cleanplanet walk.Today is Wednesday 13 April 2022 (আজ বুধবার ১৩ এপ্রিল ২০২২).This afternoon I tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from a public road.
Picsart_22-04-13_16-45-06-700.png
Friends, this Wednesday afternoon I went to a public road in our region.Many people in our region use that road for walking.I was walking down that road this afternoon.While walking I saw many polluted garbage and plastic there.So in this afternoon I decided to cleaning that public road.I collected polluted garbage and plastic from the road and threw them in the dustbin.About 1 month ago I was cleaning this road.Today I again cleaned this road.I made a video this afternoon while cleaning the public road.I shared the video with you here.In today's video you will see the moment of cleaning a public road.See my cleaning mission in the Wednesday (@cleanplanet - 13/04/2022) afternoon🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.