My nature cleaning mission in the Friday morning || 04-12-2020🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 04-12-2020🌍🌏

Hello friends,
Today is Friday, 04 December 2020.
This morning I cleaned up some polluted garbage from the village's river side.
See my nature cleaning mission in the Friday morning🖕.

Special note,

Today is 04 December.But by mistake I said 04 November in the video.I apologize for this mistake.Have a nice day.See you again.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The idea of cleaning the planet is good. With all my due respect and my humble opinion, the way of how you do this is ridiculous since you never use a bag and just trow it away in nature again. I told you two years ago already. That's the reason i continue to down vote your "cleaning missions" and will ask everyone else to do the same please, since i can not see any reason that all this silliness should pay out... Do it properly and you may got even an upvote from my side.

In our region, small dustbins are made by digging holes in the soils.Because it is a village.In that small dustbin we thrown the garbage.At one time that garbage is taken to the big dustbin of our city’s municipality.Our city name is Tangail.Tangail town has a large municipal dustbin.It is run by the government of our country.They collect this garbage with government vehicles.I showed these things to everyone about two years ago.I showed it to everyone by live streaming on Twitter.I myself sometimes collect garbage from nature and throw it in the municipal dustbin.I have a lot of videos on @cleanplanet walk where you can see the municipal dustbin.
Thank you.

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote