My nature cleaning mission in the Saturday afternoon || 24-10-2020๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ ||

in DTube โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends

Happy Saturday from Bangladesh.

Today is Saturday, 24 October 2020.
This afternoon I went for a walk in the middle of green nature.Then I saw some polluted garbage in the middle of nature.Then I cleaned up that polluted garbage from nature.I made the video while cleaning.I shared the video with you here.I first shared the video on my YouTube channel.I shared it with you from YouTube.
In the video you will see my nature cleaning mission in Saturday afternoon.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
Sort: ย 

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote

!tan


Congratulations, @ykretz You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @mdaminulislam.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.199 HIVE


Congratulations @mdaminulislam, You Earned 0.682 TAN & Curators Made 0.682 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.310 HIVE