My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday afternoon || 04-08-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 04-08-2021

Hello friends happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Wednesday 04 August 2021(আজ বুধবার ০৪ আগস্ট ২০২১).

Friends today is Wednesday.This afternoon I tried to clean up the polluted garbage from a tree garden.This afternoon I went into a tree garden.Responding to the call of nature, I went to spend time in the tree garden.So when I was spending time in the tree garden, then I saw very polluted garbage inside the garden.There was a lot of polluted polythene.Then I collected that polluted garbage and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while collecting garbage from that trees garden.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see my cleaning mission.See my nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday (04-08-2021) afternoon🖕

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Good job, thanks for caring and doing something!