On Sunday morning I visited the banana orchard and agricultural land of our village and removed polluted garbage and old plastic from the orchard and land || CLEANPLANET - 07/08/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends happy Sunday from Bangladesh.Today is Sunday 07 August 2022 (আজ রবিবার ০৭ আগস্ট ২০২২).This Sunday morning I visited the banana orchard and agricultural land of our village and removed polluted garbage and old plastic from the orchard and land.
Picsart_22-08-07_11-37-56-358~3.jpg
Friends, today is Sunday.I woke up at 6 o'clock this morning.Then at eight in the morning I visited the banana orchard and agricultural land of our village.First I went to our village banana orchard and I walked through the banana orchard for a while.After walking in the banana orchard I went to the village agriculture land.After that I walked for a while through the village agriculture land.I enjoyed the natural beauty and green beauty while walking through the village banana orchard and agriculture land.So in the morning I made a video while walking through the banana orchard and agricultural land of village.In the video you will see some parts of our village banana orchard and agricultural land.

And friends, while walking through the village banana orchard and agriculture land in the morning I removed polluted garbage and old plastic from the orchard and land.

In the morning while walking through the banana orchard and agricultural land of village, I saw some polluted garbage and old plastic in the orchard and in the land.I saw some old plastic stuck in the banana orchard soils and agriculture land.Then I collected that polluted garbage and old plastic from the banana orchard and agriculture land and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage and old plastic from the banana orchard and agricultural land of village on Sunday morning (@cleanplanet - 07/08/2022).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 3200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord