Travel to the village jute field || Travelling Vlog ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Friends, jute is being cultivated in the agricultural lands of our village this year.Many farmers in our village cultivate jute every year.Jute is one of the major cash crops in Bangladesh.Jute trees are green.I am fascinated by the green beauty of the jute tree.Today is Tuesday.Today I toured the jute field of our village.I am fascinated by the jute field in our village.Today my mind wanted me to visit the jute field of the village.So I visited a jute field in our village today Tuesday.I am fascinated by the natural beauty of the jute fields in our village.I made a video while visiting the jute field in the village.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the jute fields of our village.And you will see the moment of my journey in the jute field.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png