My nature cleaning mission in the Tuesday morning || 01-12-2020🌍🌏 ||

in DTube β€’ 3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 01-12-2020🌍🌏

Hello friends,
Today is Tuesday, 01 December 2020.
This morning I walked along the river side in our village.Basically, I went to the river side to respond to call of nature.While walking along the river side I saw some polluted garbage.Then I cleaned up that polluted garbage.I made a video while cleaning in river side.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see my cleaning mission.

This morning I cleaned up some polluted garbage from village river side.
See my nature cleaning mission in the Tuesday morningπŸ–•.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote