On Monday morning I tried to remove polluted garbage and plastic from a college field and trees garden in our city || CLEANPLANET - 29/08/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Removal polluted garbage and plastic from a college field and trees garden in our city.

Picsart_22-08-29_13-12-45-396~3.jpg
Hello my dear friends happy Monday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Monday 29 August 2022.This Monday morning I removed polluted garbage and plastic from a college field and trees garden in our city.Friends, about three months ago I cleaned a college field in our Tangail city.Today again I went to that college field in our city.While walking through the college field I saw a lot of polluted garbage and plastic in the field.I saw there many old plastic and cigarette packets.There is a trees garden next to the college grounds.In that trees garden I saw old plastic and cigarette packets.I saw some old plastic stuck in the garden soil.Friends this polluted garbage, old plastic is very harmful for our public places, college grounds and trees garden.Then I collected the polluted garbage and plastics from that college field and trees garden and threw them in the dustbin of municipal.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage and plastic from a college field and trees garden in our city (@cleanplanet - 29/08/2022).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.