You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dji mini se fly more combo unboxing and sample footage

in DTubelast year

Thanks @speko for the warm welcome. I totally agree with you. We need a dedicated phone to fly the drones.
I haven't even got a sim card in my iPhone 8+. I really don't want notifications going off in the middle of a flight 🤦‍♂️😂👍🏼

I've got a video coming to here in a couple of days time. It's my best video yet.

I got some epic film in Scotland that I'm editing and will definitely upload it when it is ready.

Sort:  

o maaan,Scotland is beautiful place and definitely on my bucket list!
i got my mavic 3 no long time ago, so just gathering footages and is not so easy with dis Irish weather. I did edit judt one video in my life ever, but i love it!

Hi #speko I just found your comment? 5 days later lol. Scotland is a great place for drone footage it's epic.
I look forward to seeing the next video you edit. 🎬🎥👍🏼

ou yeah, Scotland is defo on my bucket list..
happy flying man..