You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG Dave Chappelle is hilarious!

in DTube3 years ago

I love Dave Chapelle... he is freaking hilarious! My friend & I were laughing at his stuff the other day, ironically enough lolol....

It is great to be able to laugh without worrying about the PC bullshit all the time (excuse me, but keeping it real lol). ;) 💚

Sort:  

Hahaha. Yeah. I love his style. It's performance art and art should sometimes give us a stage to honestly address real issues without sugarcoating while laughing at ourselves.

Exactly!! He does all kinds of characters early on in his career, too. Of course, you can find him on YouTube. It is so funny! We all need good laughs!

!WINE


Cheers, @pixiepost You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @adetorrent.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

Hmm hope it's some quality vintage Bordeaux stuff :)🍷 🍇