Sort:  

  • Your post has been selected for the Day By Day rewards
  • Your post will be reblogged multiple times;
  • Every day you will earn @ecency points.

The red light district is certainly different. When I went to Amsterdam about 3 years ago, having some cannabis was on my bucket list. As it's legal over there my friend and I popped into a shop and bought some cannabis biscuits. I had a bit more than my friend and got slightly giggly. It was a bit of a let down but at least it's off my bucket list! Glad you are enjoying Amsterdam.

Marihuana, es una experiencia relajante!!!!

Sí, una buena experiencia. 🙂

I have a similar story about Mariuyana/cannabis. 6 years ago, I smoked cannabis and ultimately passed out. After that, I decided not to try weed anymore even I don't like its raw smell. So, in short, cannabis is not for me :D

I don't blame you. It was just a one off for me as well.

Hahaha :D

Hermoso vídeo provoca estar allí en un país tan libre,moderno y prospero como Holanda.

Hermoso vídeo provoca estar allí en un país tan libre,moderno y prospero como Holanda.

Muchas gracias...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@pedrobrito2004) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.