You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ukraine to Netherlands - Finally ended up in Amsterdam, Netherlands after Poland

in DTube2 years ago

I created a very short video with her on the Bus but it was not so long that's why couldn't include it in the video instead I have created a short video for social media. I have some photos of her though...


IMG-20220407-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220407-WA0001.jpgIMG-20220407-WA0002.jpg
Sort:  

AHH she's growing up and gorgeous. I bet she's been a lifesaver for you . Look after each other there until you can settle down again :-)

Yes and she has become a travel dog, she is now mature even though she understands me properly now though she is still very friendly to humans. She is doing better and every day learning about new places. She is my medicine...