Crazy Shrimps! Neo Cardina! Female Shrimp Gets Cornered By A Group Of Males!

in DTube3 years ago


I never seen this before so I just had to film it and share it with you!
The shrimps in my Aquarium sre grieing in numbers. That is nice to see, all the yound and adult ones together. This sceene where a female gets grabed and cornered by males is intense, and at the end I scared them off with my finger. After that the female escaped, and is doing well ever since.

Crazy images 🙂


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Your current Rank (20) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 44%

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Just sent some LUV for your shrimp. See the tokens at https://hive-engine.com