#hiveisrealmoney - New HIVE challenge

in DTube4 years ago


Because of Yesterday's video I've had the idea of daring You and start a new challenge.

It is called: HIVE is real money

What's the challenge?

Create a video or a blog post on HIVE telling us one story when You got some of Your rewards and used to pay something in Your real life.

Post using the #hiveisrealmoney

Tag me @sergiomendes (on hive) and @thesassysergio (when You share Your post on Twitter)

Let's show the World the power of HIVE


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Me encantó este reto, así que me uní. I loved this challenge, so I joined. Thanks @sergiomendes

Amazing. Thank You so much :D Can't wait for more People to join.

Shared on Twitter for @ocd #posh

Great idea man! I've already start to think how can I spend my Hive in real life!😀✌️

Posted using Dapplr

Yes it feels good

Posted using Dapplr

I got $0.04 of Bitcoin and then with the Bitcoin going up I spent two of those pennies on 850 hive and powered it all up!!!

my financial goal to achieve at least $0.01 of Bitcoin has been realized and I am now very happy that my investment is doubled and my goal was not only reached but it was doubled.

And then on top of it to putting in investment into more hive???!?!?! Yes please!!!

That sounds like an amazing plan :) let's keepnit rolling

Posted using Dapplr

https://peakd.com/delegation/@ganjafarmer/850-or-so-hive-coming-to-help-us-grow-i-feel-more-delegation-coming-on

Yep already posted as I was working it all out.

Someone got a good price for the hive.

Súper activo hermano, subiré mi post esta semana que viene, gracias por la iniciativa 🙌🏻

Nice :) can't wait for it. Bring it on :)