Awkward Situation at Home

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone,

The best place that a man feels comfortable is their home. They live their , they have many memories and they have reason to live there in. Home is the only place where they can do anything of their own. But such place turning to be a awkward place can really hamper the spirit of living. Nobody ever wishes to make their home a worst place to be. But eventually as the day goes some in ident might crops up that may make it nightmare.

Finding it a their place and comfortable enough to do anything, a person can never expect too much. But certain uncalled events may make it worst for them. I remember an incident when I was doing some household stuffs and suddenly an unexpected guests knocked at the door. Without realizing or making adjustment I opened the door only to find my son in law in front of me..literally I find ot quite awkward and really feel ashamed. It was an embracing situation that really made me uncomfortable.

I never imagined or predicted such thing to happen but it just left a long lasting impact on my life. Such thing might turn up to anybody and may end up either enjoying the situation or turning it blind for lifetime.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.