Parenting Series : 06 || Sunlight and Air Circulation for the baby

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


This is a series vlog about parenting. By following this series, you may know about the role and reaction of the parents that should be expected at this New Era. It must be followed by each and every parents for the betterment of their child's mental health and natural growth. So subscribe me to get updates about this parenting series..

Today's Topics - Sunlight and Air Circulation for the baby

Sunlight is very important thing not only for the babies but also for adults. Many parents don't have enough idea about the process of putting their children on sunlight.

This video, I discussed about this issue.

20200627_034755.jpg


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful! 

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS