I CALL YOU OUT - Join this DTube community challenge!

in DTube2 years ago


Let's start a wave and some buzz by creating a community challenge! Join it and tell us the 3 things/people bringing happiness into your life on a daily basis!

Also share this challenge by nominating at least 1 other dtuber to create a snowball effect on the blockchain!

@wiljman76
@sergiomendes
@sagar.kothari.88
@hafizullah
@firayumni99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and thank you for the challenge. :) hope it picks up 😉

Yes !! now you talkin @tibfox ,soud fun, i want to do a video, I ll be alow to keep my style_ I mean, change the rules_ if we can sir

Do whatever you want and what encourages the community :)

Sorry for late but today my submission will be out. Have a nice weekend

Sure I will do my best for #dTube communiity..🙏🙏

That's amazing 😍