SAGITTARIUS - SINGLE JANUARY FEBRUARY CAREER & GENERAL 2020

in DTube4 years ago

#JANUARY #FEBRUARY MARCH #CAREER #GENERAL #2020 #SAGITTARIUS #SINGLE

Hi everyone,

Thank you for being here supporting my channel :)

More info about me: https://linkkontak.com/amistrachan

I'm available for private reading, guidance in a relationship and career change, spirituality and distance Reiki healing.

Any inquiries: [email protected]

Love,

Ami


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus