My Low Confidence πŸ˜”πŸ˜”. Please give me some suggestion to avoid it.

in DTube β€’ 2 years ago (edited)


Picsart_22-07-02_13-34-24-001.jpg

Hello everyone, this is @waverunner and welcome to my another #Dtube video.
I have more than 1 year experience of this platform but still I am facing this problem in my college that I am not able to make videos by visiting public places, the only reason for this is my low confidence due to which, I used to covertly shoot videos even in public places, I have put only one video outside, that too I had hidden suit while this is my college life, I should explore everything but right now I am not getting that much confidence. That I fearlessly have a public place and go to the cafe and shoot my vlog.

Thanks for supporting my video.

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thumbnail background image source.


▢️ DTube
Sort: Β 

Hello dear mate!
We often think that if we do this, what will people think, what will they say? But the truth is that no one has time to think about you. Everyone enjoys himself. No one even tries to know what is happening next door. Earlier any person used to wear two colored clothes and used to look strangely at people but today have you paid attention to things. People wear colorful clothes yet no one reacts. Everything changes with time. The thing you feel hesitant to do the same people are doing it in public places as well as everywhere for various social media. So focus your attention on your purpose regardless of the people. Because your efforts will take you further, not people's reaction.
So cheer and be brave to face crowd.

I welcome your suggestion and thank you for it. I will not your this effort go to waste, and I will try my best to face crowd. πŸ™πŸ™

Appreciate your mindset..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @waverunner ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @waverunner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!