You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not sorry I have instant repellant to bullies in my system

It takes courage to stand up to a bully - good for you! And by having that discussion with other renters listening in it will help to spread the correct story plus the fact that you stood up for yourself and your roommate. I hope Mr. Q gets well soon so that Oscar will have his power trip cut short.
And by standing up to him, you may have saved someone else some heartache from that bully because he will surely think twice in the future.

Sort:  

I hope Mr. Q gets well soon so that Oscar will have his power trip cut short.

When it happened, I did hope so too.

And by standing up to him, you may have saved someone else some heartache from that bully because he will surely think twice in the future.

I am happy I stood in the gap then. 🙂🙃