You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WAS ON YOUR PLATE community

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

Uhhh one of my fav actors...how did you know? Seems like there is some eastern block blood running through your veins wink wink...oh and by the way in case you haven't notices...YAY 😄 .

I'm hitting the pillows now before people get the impression Chernobyl was taking too much of a toll on me 😂...See you later :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Leonardo DiCaprio is everyone's favourite actor. 😆

Chernobyl really messed you up...But it works, so own it. Lol.

You know I know this Jason Statham right? Lol

 3 years ago  

Hey Leo is part German, I think his granny is/was living here.

But it works, so own it

I do

😱 did it again

 3 years ago  

Lol...Funny how a gif of Jason Statham ends up with us talking about the half German Leonardo DiCaprio 😂

 3 years ago  

Hehe...hehehe...hehehheheheheheeeee...muhahahahahhhaaahaha...
I have 2 Jason Statham magnets for my fridge 😎

 3 years ago  

I bet you wish you had Jason Statham magneted on your fridge!

 3 years ago  

Lol he is magneted on my fridge...kinda...José wasn't too happy but I likeeee. He met him once at a job...little jealous look in my face lol.

That's for all da ladies ;)

 3 years ago  

I mean the real one magneted there! Lol. José might get jealous though...And Jason may not like being magnetised to a fridge door!

#getoveritstatham