You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite And Throw Out Your Messy Mind Once In A While

in Rant, Complain, Talk β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜„ How cute is that lol, cats. I'm dreaming of a world where people can just decide where they wanna live. Australia is as unreachable as any other place for me now πŸ˜….

I wished the Germans would be like get a job easy but unless your skills are not printed on a piece of paper, you have none lol. Crazy place I live in...tellin you πŸ˜‚.

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah...Germans...They thought they had it all figured out...Turns out not.

πŸ˜‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚ true. But they have a hard time admitting to it lol. I got lucky not to be burned for doubting this country lol. I know I know, it all could be worse, but still.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, I guess it could always be worse. It's always easy to complain but there's often people worse off - Not that that negates our own problems of course.