You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’re on a vacation right?

My general outlook on life is... whatever is gonna happen is gonna happen when it happens and I just go with the flow. I've been feeling called there for so long that it just feels inevitable. I've been avoiding dealing with getting a passport for a while because I don't like the idea of being extorted for a permission slip to leave the prison colony, but it is what it is. Path of least resistance, just pay the them and get on with my life.

I've wanted to meet you for a long time and there's a few others in different countries that I've met along this whole steem/hive journey. On some level feels like I found my tribe but it's mostly digital lol. Oh well, when I make it over there I'll definitely reach out and we can grab coffee or something. I'm down to like 4 cups a day now 😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sometimes there is a price to pay to do things but hey, the bright side is that you can go anywhere soon and even come to see me 😉😄 I am even up for some drunk adventure if you're around haha