You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers? Tarot Cards? Where do you seek answers?

in Rant, Complain, Talk11 months ago

There are quite a few challenges and issues I have with people but in the days of religion being more directed towards science in reality than anything else, I think we could use a bit of the older structure, minus the wars of course. People certainly pick and choose what they do and I think that’s okay because that’s the freedom of living in our era, a few hundred years ago you’d likely be killed for that and that’s ridiculous.

I’ve certainly got my base beliefs and they have shifted around quite a bit over time, towards atheist/agnostic and now back from that pit of despair and it was a good experience which has now grounded me in ways I didn’t think of before.