Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Not sure I should admit publicly how I can't control my laughter at that thing and wish so bad there was another camera angle with a landing view.

This should do for now...

I love that Ozzy Reviews stuff...

 last year  

That was a smorgasbord of toll booth bloopers only better. That round-a-bout is awesome, what a ride that would've been.

Also, he said "suck shit" which I've never heard in that context nor considered using the phrase but I'll be experimenting with it now.

untitled.gif

Just beware of experimentation...

Time travel can accidently occure.

You see where it got you with the alcohol and sign-off allergy meds.

Look where sexual experimentation got this guy...

accidental-dads-funny-dash-memes-dash-blog.jpg

My past "Shit Experimentation" went horribly wrong also...

I wished for wealth and early retirement in one hand and took a shit in the other... (dot dot dot)

Guess what hand filled up first?

Yep. You got it right.

Dog-poop-1000px-990x500.jpg

 last year  

I have a vague what that's like. When asked if I wanted nice teeth or a good memory, I forgot what I said.

That's an old joke. Teeth aren't typically the subject. I censored myself for this comment.

My bro...

I have seen the x-ray photo.

That was not your teeth.!!

just-had-a-xray-done-on-my-knee-to-see-18260566.png

I love the Trucker Hooks a Honda one..1:45 mark.