You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Execute, Map Changes, Rule Changes, Time Changes!

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 months ago

Hey man I see you have been posting pretty consistently but I haven’t seen you respond to any comments. Posting is good but interacting with the community is the most important part. I ask you respond to comments otherwise I will have to mute you in the community.

Sort:  

I think downvote was unwarranted. I interact with anomadsoul personally on his post. He came here to invite me to inleo as a generic message so I didn't feel like replying to that. I reply to most where there is a point for me to reply to. Any way, thanks for the space. I'd bow out of community, no need to downvote any further I won't post here. Is that okay?

 3 months ago  

I figured that would get your attention. I’ve left a number of comments on your posts over the past few weeks and I don’t know if you’ve responded to any. This isn’t an isolated incident and I’m just trying to help you understand how things work here. Posting but zero engagement doesn’t fly. Your topics are decent but again if you just put things up and don’t interact with people on your own posts that leave comments then that’s not what we foster here. We’re all busy but getting back to comments in a couple days is important.

You can post in the community but it goes back to the original point - if people leave you a comment it behooves you to at least give one reply back.

No issues. I will leave the community. I don't want to live in fear and threat of downvotes to post comments and posts.

 3 months ago  

Lol good riddance, if you can’t do something as simple as reply to a fucking comment on a post. That’s pretty pathetic honestly.

 3 months ago  

I looked at your posts over the last 18 days and you replied to ONE comment. This is what I’m talking about dude. Your content is interesting but you have to fucking interact with people. This isn’t Fakebook, we keep this platform alive through human interaction. You’re not going to get away from me by just dodging the community. I’m trying to help you not be just a mooch. I appreciate you haven’t withdrawn your assets but you’ve got to understand that if you expect rewards to be given to you then you need to put in the effort to earn those. Interacting with 1 person in 18 days on your posts when they try to read your content and leave a thoughtful reply is where it pisses me off. This is in your best interest as it’s in mine, this platform thrives off interaction and frankly you aren’t cutting it.

Please forgive me and stop downvoting.

  1. I left your community.
  2. I don't want to be threatened for entire life just in fear of downvotes this platform is also taken from me.
  3. You are literally bullying me.
  4. Downvoting posts outside your community feels like you are taking some vengeance out on me. What did I do to you?
  5. If you check my comments outside your community I am active, i interact where it requires.
  6. My tutorials related content has nothing to do with you yet you are downvoting. Why?
  7. I left your community I am active among those I know, so stop bullying. I had enough of that in real life.

Please let me go and stop harassing me. Your downvotes are making me leave platform if that is what you want let me know. I'd leave this platform.

 3 months ago (edited) 

You are not listening to me at all, how about you take a step back and LISTEN TO WHAT I AM ASKING YOU TO DO? How difficult is it to give someone the respect of a reply on a comment they have put on a post you put out? It’s common fucking decency. You talk about having to do all these things to change and improve your life but you don’t take a lick of advice when someone offers it to you.

I don’t want you to leave hive, I want to HELP you make the platform a good place. You cannot post here and ignore people who spend time to read what you wrote, watch your videos and leave a comment with their feedback or thoughts on your posts.

How difficult is it to be a decent person and just fucking reply? You are LUCKy I am giving you feedback as to why I am doing this. I know a fair number of people on here who wouldn’t give it a second thought to down vote you because they are annoyed you don’t comment back and ignore you.

If you simply respond to the comments people leave you, I will leave you alone. How difficult is that?

Better yet if you consistently respond to comments I’ll even support you but it goes directly back - respond to their damn comments!!!!!!!!!

I said I left your community, I reply to people who comment on my post where it matters in other communities but you are out on vengeance spree.

I am sorry I didn't worked out like you want in your community so forgive me. I will move assets and move to some other place. Please don't harass me I have had enough in real life already. Your attacks took my hardworking tutorial contents rewards too. I don't need further bullying. Please let me go and stop chasing me. I will never return to your place. I have not done anything to you or even to this platform. For the love of god let me go. You took my hardworking rewards, now atleast give me 7 days to go out from this place with dignity.

I will move delegations and assets. I promise I will not return. Please don't harass me and chase me anymore.