You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think With Caffeine #63: You Can Always Tip

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

I try to read posts that are past a few days and past payout when I can. I'm always searching for things, even if it's passed the approved time for rewards. I get the need for balance between too long of a reward window and too short of one. Hopefully we can integrate tipping in Hive.blog but I also wouldn't be too opposed to that site redirecting to PeakD honestly lol. The hive.blog, steemit.com and other incredibly vanilla front ends don't do a heck of a lot to attract people I think.

I haven't routinely done tipping but I have tried it and it's indeed an awesome feature! I'm glad that lately my voting power has been getting used up quicker, given that votes are worth more from a monetary standpoint.