You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe It's Not The Same

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

That’s wonderful! I’m glad that you seem to be out of the dark funk that we sometimes find ourselves in. Being able to do things for ourselves is important and certainly can help get us up and out of those dark times!

Keep up the awesome work and keep on living! Fuck the naysayers!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Fuck the naysayers for sure! Though I got into some more problems recently, I am just better at managing it. I guess, you know that's life. As you age, you just get better at managing the struggles.

 2 years ago  

Some get better, like you! I know some unfortunate people who don’t get better or get worse at it hahaha. I would like to think I’m getting better at the struggles but don’t want to jinx that :D