You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEN + WOMEN = HUMAN

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

Men and women are both remarkable and crucially important in their own right. I think this equality movement is detrimental to the fabric of humanity. I’m not going to get in the way of a man or a woman who wants to do things that the other does well but men and women are built different and we need to stop trying to destroy those differences. I’ve been listening to a lot of Jordan Peterson lately and others who are trying to combat the direction we are going for equality in everything. It might be not entirely related to the theme of the post but when reading it that’s what I was thinking of!

Women and men definitely have their own challenges and statistics favor good and bad things for both sexes. I know that it’s difficult as a man to feel that there are considerable stresses in life that I have to deal with and can’t really talk much about them for the reason that most people don’t really want to hear it. The same is true for women for sure!

Sort:  

I definitely agree with you.
Men and women are different in several ways.
When it comes to relationships, like what happened to my friend when things went south, he started pursuing a gender issue, I just don't understand. attacking her because she's completely wrong But I suppose things have settled recently, and perhaps he has come to understand that he might also be mistaken.