You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Contest Winners! RCT Community

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

I kind of like the original silvery color of the words personally! Could we bring those back? :D I think squishing the Complain and Talk closer together will fit them on the banner, I think. How it shows up when I look at the community background is outside the circle is where it's getting cut off, so bringing them down a little bit further should do the trick!

Sort:  

And here is your silvery color and a squished writing :)

PicsArt_020607.25.49.jpg

 3 years ago  

Fantastic, I think that should work out beautifully! I'll upload it now but it takes a few minutes to update on the community page.

!ENGAGE 25

I hope it does work out.
Thank you too

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hehe lol. Sure! Whatever the Admin likes :) give a few minutes then your design will be perfectly ready lol.
I hope the squishing won't pose a problem to the design because I thought it was better to space the words