You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because Salvation is so Far Away

Have you been hiding out with @brandt? Man, it's good to see you back around.

I feel ya with the writing, I get that way myself sometimes. Hell, I disappeared from steemit for a year or more at one point.

Sorry about Ed, that sucks. Sounds like he was a good ol furry fecal factory.

You have a WTF is that folder too?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah the old WTF folder was overloaded, Ed wasn't the cat hahaha, I meant @edprivat cause he saved my bacon. The cat was Harold, whish yes is the best name for a feline shit machine ever.

Its good to be dipping my toes back in. Thanks for stopping by!

That poor Ed was pissing everywhere, we had to put him down.

The cat is fine...

 2 years ago  

Sometimes its better just to go with the flow. Hope someone is so good as to put me down when I'm pissing everywhere 😂

Hahaha just say the word

Ha, I may or may not have overindulged in some herbal home remedies last night 🤣🤣🤣