Sort:  

LOL! Cool that you have a flight feather too. The only way to get those without harming a raven is if they drop them. Yes, totally huge, love the ones I have. They've been most helpful.

I don't have a hundred crow feathers like you, and so cool you have one of Bo's! I think I only have a dozen crow feathers.

I have some underfluffy feathers that belong to Bo and Lorena that I collected last molt. Eventually I want to get some made into earrings. Technically might not be legal though, since crows are a protected bird, so I will have to tell people they are chicken fluffies.

Chicken fluffies, cute! LOL I checked for Canada, weirdly enough ravens and crows are not protected here. I don't see an issue with feathers that are dropped. Really protective protection.

That makes sense that crows aren't protected. It was a big deal when Canuck the Crow got his federal protection. Now I understand why.

LOL! I'll send you some Canada geese, they're protected here but I bet they aren't there.

They might be, actually! The US "protects" a lot of things.
EDIT: just checked, and yes, it is.

It is? So that means that my friend (won't say which state) was incorrect in terms of hunting wild geese. LOLOL!