You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M SO SICK OF SICKNESS

Thank you! I actually enjoyed releasing this rant. 😄

Yes, we are always questioning where it came from. It seems just playing outside does it or when we make a quick run to the store. This is such a different time. When we were growing up we practically lived outside (out there everyday) and we didn't get sick as much as this generation does. 😳

I agree that does make sense. I know that even though it sucks and is frustrating that they keep getting sick, this will only make them stronger and more immune to stuff later on. We learned a long time ago that having a fever is actually a good thing and not a bad thing because it is a sign your body is fighting whatever is attacking it. We just can't let them get to high.

Oh yes, it's funny you said that because we use Young Living essential oils and our most used and favored oil is Thieves. It's ingestible so we go around dropping it in mouths for prevention.

I’ve heard about colloidal silver but never used it. I think it’s about time I look into that. Thanks for the tip!

Thanks so much for the welcome and support. I applaud you for making this community. It felt really good to let all that out. I’m sure you’ll be seeing me again. 😁