You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Foiled

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 months ago

We're going streaking!!!!

= }


Whaddup. Got a couple email notifications said you messaged me on discord. Man, I'm probably missing out on some good stuff.

By the way, I didn't know discord alerted emails like that.

Anyhoo.. Got a new phone in December. Haven't been able to sign back into discord since.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Cheers dude! Glad you’re alive and okay. That was my biggest concern! I need a new phone myself so I’m with you there. I have NO idea what my discord account password is hahaha I don’t even think I know what email it’s associated to anymore so it’s going to be interesting.

Happy to see you stop by man, seriously! Also here is what I sent you haha

8E56D35C-8881-4DAD-A9D0-42CE0EC7B9A6.jpeg