You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tethered to the bad

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

It's not just you. I got into the biggest shit show the other day with some dude defending the plagiarist I explained plagiarism to. He wrote a whole post about me. I wasted a lot of time trying to teach class to a goldfish.

And then this. I wasn't aware that behavior existed here. Maybe it's just me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I just read the exchange and saw how it escalated. I fail to understand why people bother, or feel that they have the right to do so. Sure, everyone can have an opinion but I don't think it needs to be vitriolic.

Humans really are garbage. I'm looking forward to their extinction so the planet and it's fauna and flora populations can recover then get on with things.