You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is About That

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

We don't have kids either. I love'em, really I do. Just wasn't for me. Too many reasons. But I can't help but think 'you got a lot of explaining to do' every time I'm around the parents. Not for
Me. I'm incapable of teaching another living soul something I know Nothing about.

Gymnastics. Is that the lamest shit or what?! Dear gender police: Maybe it's not gender etiquette to say this but when I think of gymnastics I think of dudes, the really fuckin strong ones who do all those hanging tricks on the rings because they're strong and I'm amazed by their strength.

:meow:

Sort:  

Strength, balance, a shit ton of stamina, from all the cardio.

And access to some of the hottest most flexible girls on the planet...
untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

I'm a big fan of her fashion designer. The stitching on that leotard is dead nuts.