You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers? Tarot Cards? Where do you seek answers?

A Prayer is what we call it when we communicate to God.

I don't do it very much because I have faith with people more than God.

but for rare instances where we can only rely on RNGJESUS, praying seems to be a nice boon.


I think a belief system is beneficial to those who need it. If one person needs it, then it works.

Like if you don't believe in yourself but you believe in a God that created you for a purpose and thinking that gives you confidence then go ahead.


regarding naman if ever you go to heaven or not. I think there's a clause that states na kahit di ka paladasal or even a believer as long as you treat others fairly and well. it's good.


and as I said in the beginning, I have more faith in people than a disembodied God.

I believe in people helping people rather than a God making people help other people.

so If you need help, sigaw ka lang sa amin.

Sort:  

I have faith with people more than God

But do you have faith in yourself, Demo? Char, pinag-iisip lang kita.


help, gusto ko ng cheken nagettes.

!PIZZA

But do you have faith in yourself, Demo?

haha ano yan, do to what's best for me? nag give up na ako diyan.

as whether if I accept myself, I do.

help, gusto ko ng cheken nagettes.

hehe don't we all.