You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...while the ghost is having fun...

I’ve seen enough horror moves to have the living shit out of me if something like this happened. A storm, thunder and lightning, lights on and off, air condition on and off? Oh yeah bye.😂

I’ve heard several stories of lightning striking stuff, but I’ve never seen one myself or heard any story of one happening close to me. Not that I want something bad to happen, but I want to see something like it someday. What lightning looks like when it’s made contact with something “alive” like a tree.


Hey, I’m editing my comment half a day later to ask for guidance on something. I’m trying to upload a 3speak video but the title and tags section are completely grayed out. I’ve reloaded the page many times and even reselected my video many times too but it still doesn’t allow me edit the Title and tags. Any tip on how to fix my little inconvenience?

Sort:  

Yeah, totally appropriate for a horror movie 😁
If it would happen during the night, I guess I would be pretty scared :D

And when a lightning strikes, it's accompanied by very loud sound. A few months ago, in one another storm, lightning hit the house of my parents in law, so they had to say goodbye to the TV and the computer.

3speak. The title and tag sections are grayed out? Are you correctly logged in? If you do everything as before, maybe it's a problem with 3speak. Then it's better to wait until it's solved by them.
I have never had that problem, though it's a while now that I haven't published a video so don't know how the things work (or not) lately. Hope it is resolved soon 🙂