You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am no longer a home owner and I feel good about it...

Hey Happy 40 ! I'm happy you're 2 years older than me lol just kidding ! I hope you had a blast !

Now I'm in the luxury position, where I can just rent and take my time to figure out what next step to take.

I've always thought that having your own house is the "luxury position" . I'm conscious that I'm pushing 40 and I still don't have my own house or never have bought my own house. And yet I probably have more savings (cash and crypto) than those who have their own houses I don't know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you! It's awesome being 40 :<)

And yet I probably have more savings (cash and crypto) than those who have their own houses I don't know.

What??? :<)

That makes me curious if you invest in crypto too, outside of Hive