You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Only Hurts A Little Bit Forever

So it means that now you can delete the poop picture off your camera?

I can't believe after that incredibly instructive post, that's what I decided to focus on. But seriously, what's the story behind the pic...

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It was either Pickin up what I'm putting down? Or smellin what I'm steppin in? When they're side by side like that, the steppin one just works better, don't you think? Maybe it's just me but I couldn't think of a better time to feature dog shit. I mean, it worked right? I made you look directly right at dog shit. A heaping pile of shit.

I hope it's not just me who finds that hilarious.

5 On It just came on. Can't make this stuff up.

To the face!

You are right, I couldn't help but looking at it!!!

For some reason it reminded me of France, and particularly Paris, which is one big stinking pile of dogshit.