You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe It's Not The Same

Another thing that I notice is that instead of saying I wanted to die from the last couple of years, I want to live.

the last time we met, i have never see any sign you are in this position. You are so lively back then.
or you already started to get pass this stage?

at least you have already see better things now Cem, keep it up.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The reason I went on a long travel before, including to Bali was that I wanted to be happy or happier as I used to. I was distracted for a while when I was in Bali but once I went back, it got worse each day. Then pandemic happens and some other shit happening. Now, maybe I am just better at managing things.

at least you are on a better stage now. let the past be your teacher and guidance to your future.
keep on fighting and keep on going cem. You have done much better than my self

 2 years ago  

I don't know if I am doing better or worse but like you said, the past is a good teacher!