You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is About That

I remember when u posted about it bud passing years back on Steemit.
In a weird way it’s kinda cool the guy sjes with after knew him. I think it probably gives her more comfort that he’s not someone ego didn’t know him.

Cheers to Chris and his family 🤟

I’ve lost a few buds to simpler things.

My fathers additions had much to do wity his passing when I was 11. Not a overdose but long term damage complicated his cancer.

Dandays ur the man brother. Thank u for opening up to us. We here for ya and our other fellow steemian family

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

This a nice surprise, wassup man? I see you keep an eye on me, I appreciate that, but it's rare you drop a line. Stop by any time!

That's cool you remember the story steemit homie. I mean, really cool! Never in a million years I thought this one would play out the way it is but it is. Can't be mad at anyone except Chris.

Fuckin Chris!

Sorry about your dad. I only knew one of my parents, lost her 8 years ago. I don't know exactly what it's like for you but I have a vague idea. 🙏🏻