You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because Salvation is so Far Away

Prepare your cameras

UUUUUU! The moment I've been waiting for. I have.. I have... I HAVE TONS OF CAMERAS and I don't know which ones I should use, I would like to use all of them at the same time, fuuuuuuuuck if I only had ten pairs of arms and ten eyes and and and.... HORRIBLE!

loosing that fat grumpy bastard of a cat

I'm so sorry for your loss. Loosing a cat, a family member always sucks and hurts so much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

The cat was a serious kick in the nuts, as for the previous advice the LSD so far is the only thing that worked. After multiple times trying different cables I decided the best policy was to burn the film. BTF

edited: cause a typo, I can't even spell an abbreviation.